Yes…another blog.

I tried it with Tumblr, but that didn’t stick.  Maybe this time it will.

I don’t know why all of a sudden I want to write again, but it seems there’s been a lot to write about.  First it was music reviews and talk about bands (need to get that going again).  Now, I want it to be whatever I feel like.  From funny videos, to music, to long drawn out thoughts on my faith, to trying to stick to a new diet.  Life keeps on coming and if feel the need to document it…with my own spin.

So, let’s see how much I use this and who actually reads it.  Should be fun.  Now it’s late and there’s a kid in Elmo pj’s that keeps kicking the computer while he sleeps.

Later…

-Tursini

Leave a Reply

